Deleting a Report in ONARKEN®. Ensures that you are able to remove reports that are no longer needed or relevant. This action cannot be reversed, so if the report is required again in the future, it will have to be re-created.
Steps to Create a new report
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Access the Reporting page.
From the main menu under the management tab, navigate to theReportingpage. - Delete a Report
Locate the required Report. Navigate to the Trash Can icon and follow the on screen prompts to delete the Report.
Note you are only able to delete reports that you are the creator of.