Deleting Terms and Conditions allows you to remove outdated or irrelevant terms from the ONARKEN® system. This action cannot be reversed.
Edit/Delete Terms & Conditions
If you need to Edit/delete a Screen Design. You can follow these guides,
How do I create new Smart Locker terms and conditions?
How do I edit terms and conditions?
Required Permissions
To perform this action, your account must have the terms_and_conditions.delete permission.
Steps to delete Terms & Conditions.
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Navigate to the Settings Page
Once on the setting page, Navigate to the Smart Lockers panel and to the Terms & Conditions section.
-
Locate required Terms & Conditions
To delete the Terms & Conditions, select the delete button and follow the steps on screen.
Once you have followed these steps, the Terms & Conditions will have been will have been deleted.