Deleting a location for your Smart Lockers within ONARKEN®. This will remove the location from the available list. Once a location has been deleted it will remove that location setting from any Smart Locker using that location.
Create/Edit locations
If you need to create/edit a Location. You can follow these guides,
How do I create a new location in ONARKEN?
Required Permissions
To perform this action, your account must have the locations.delete permission.
Steps to delete a location.
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Navigate to the Settings Page
Once on the setting page, Navigate to the Smart Lockers panel and to the Locations section.
-
Locate required Location
To delete the location, click on the delete button and follow the steps. This action cannot be reverted, and if the location is required again, it will have to be created again.
Once you have followed these steps, the Location will be deleted and will have updated the location of any Smart Locker that was using that location.