Revoking a Hot Locker Allocation in ONARKEN® allows you to cancel or remove a previously assigned locker allocation. This functionality ensures that lockers are reallocated efficiently when no longer needed, helping to optimise locker usage and maintain availability for other users.
Required Permissions
To perform this action, your account must have the hot_lockers.assign permission. To revoke hot locker allocations, your account must have the hot_lockers.revoke permission.
Steps to Assign a Hot Locker
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Access the Hot Lockers page.
From the main menu, navigate to theHot Lockerspage. - Access the Assigned Lockers Tab
From the current page, navigate to theAssigned Lockerspage. -
Revoke Allocation
Locate the allocated Hot Locker. Then navigate to the Revoke Allocation button, and follow the on screen prompts to revoke the Hot Locker allocation.
Once you have followed these steps, the previously allocated Hot Locker will have been revoked. Meaning that the user will no longer have access to the locker.