Access Groups in ONARKEN® management platform enables you to define, and maintain access groups for specific Asset Types and Smart Lockers. This feature allows you to delete an access group. Noting that this is permanent and it not reversible, if the access group is required again in the future, it must be recreated.
Required Permissions
To edit access groups, your account must have the access_groups.delete permission.
Steps to delete an access group
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Access the Users page.
From the main menu, navigate to theUserspage. -
Access the Roles panel.
From the users page, navigate to theAccess Groupspanel.
-
Delete an Access Group
Locate the Delete button. Then follow the on-screen prompts to delete the access group.
Note that this action cannot be reversed, and if the Access Group is required again in the future. It will need to be recreated.
Related Articles