Delete a User Code in ONARKEN® allows you to to remove the personal access code from the user. Allowing control over the users access to Smart Lockers.
Required Permission
To perform this action the user will require the permission users.view and users.delete_codes to perform this action.
Steps to delete a users code
-
Log in to your ONARKEN account.
Ensure you are using an account with the necessary permissions. -
Access the Users page.
From the main menu, navigate to theUserspage. -
Find the User
Find the required user by searching for their name, or using the different available filters.
-
Delete User Code
Locate the required code. Then select the Delete button associated with that code and follow the on screen prompts.
Noting that this action cannot be reversed and if the code is required again in the future. A new code will need to be created.